Community News

Deer Park Board of Education’s President and Vice President

Photo courtesy of Deer Park School District

At the Deer Park Board of Education’s July 9 annual reorganization meeting, Donna Marie Elliott was reelected to her sixth consecutive term as president, while Kristine Rosales was named to her fifth term as vice president. Elliott, Rosales, new trustee Mahwish Yaqoob, Superintendent James Cummings and District Clerk Lisa Brennan were all sworn in during the meeting.

Related Posts